Board of Directors

Mrs Arundhati Bhattacharya

Chairman of the Board of Directors

Mr Ajay Gupta

Senior General Manager, Commercial Banking-  ICICI bank

Mr Bhavesh Zaveri

Country Head - Operations & Technology, HDFC Bank

Mr Debadatta Chand

General Manager, Treasury at Punjab National Bank.   


Mr Alain Raes

Chief Executive – Asia Pacific and Europe, Middle East and Africa, SWIFT SCRL

Mr Tony Daly

Head of Interface Applications, SWIFT SCRL

Shri Edward Haddad

Managing Director, Asia-Pacific, SWIFT SCRL

Mr R. Kandasamy

Mr R.Kandasamy

General Manager- IT, Union Bank of India

Mr. Atanu Kumar Das

Executive Director , Bank of India 

Mr. Sanjay Gurjar

Managing Director & Head  - Transaction Banking, India & Nepal, Standard Chartered Bank


Ms Mridula Iyer

Managing Director - Head Treasury & Trade Solutions (TTS) for Citi South Asia


Ms Caroline Headens


Ms. Sunita Handa

Chief General Manager (IT - Channels & Ops) at State Bank of India

Mr. P Rajshekharan

General Manager - IT (Operations) at Bank of Baroda

Mr. G V Prabhu

General Manager - Treasury at Canara Bank

Mr. Rajiv Anand

Executive Director, Axis Bank